about inclusive excellence


IE Advisory Community

Bob Mason (Associate Department Head and Professor, Integrative Biology)
Janet Nishihara (Director, Equal Opportunities Program)
Jennifer Almquist (Chief Assistant to the President)
Maya Feezell (Graduate student, Integrative Biology)
Rebecca Warner (Professor, Sociology; PI, OSU ADVANCE)
Regan Gurung (Professor, Psychology; Interim Executive Director, Center for Teaching and Learning)
Scott Vignos (Assistant VP, Strategic Diversity Initiatives; Office of Institutional Diversity)