To read more about an individual's work and affiliation with the center, click on their profile picture or name. Please use the OSU campus directory to verify office and phone numbers for each of our affiliates:
Martin Storksdieck
Julie Risien
Associate Director
Kim Phipps
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
Kelly Riedinger
Senior Researcher
Kari O'Connell
Senior Researcher
Heather Fischer
Senior Researcher
Nancy Staus
Senior Researcher
Brianna Keys
Research Analyst
Kelly Hoke
Research Analyst
Victoria Bonebrake
Research Analyst
Kevin Keys
Project Assistant
Lou Woodley
AAAS Director of Community Engagement, Public Relations and Growth
Peder Nelson Affiliated Researcher
Ann Sitomer Senior Researcher
photo of Nancee Hunter Nancee Hunter
Affiliated Researcher
Blessing Mupanduki Assessment Development and Administration
Indira Rajagopal Biochemistry and Biophysics
Diana Rohlman Biological and Population Health Sciences; Superfund Research Program
Susanna Priest Editor-in-Chief of Science Communication
Robi Nilson Conservation Social Sciences
Chong Fang Chemistry (Physical Chemistry)
Michael M. Learner Chemistry
Richard Nafshun Chemistry
Devlin Montfort Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Shane Brown Civil and Construction Engineering
Margaret Burnett Computer Science
Kathryn Linder
Extended Campus
Lissy Goralnik Forest Ecosystems and Society
Jeremy Hoffman Jeremy Hoffman Geology; Science Communication
image of Susan Nolen Susan Bobbitt Nolen Learning Sciences & Human Development
Tom Dick Mathematics
Mary Beisiegel Mathematics
Scott Peterson Mathematics
Joseph Cone Oregon Sea Grant
Henri Jansen
Weniger 403
David Roundy
Anita Guerrini School of History, Philosophy, and Religion
Allison L. Hurst Sociology
Catherine Law STEM Academy
Wendy Rose Aaron STEM Education
Deb Bailey
STEM Education
Rebekah Elliott STEM Education
Matt Nyman STEM Education
Milo Koretsky Chemical, Biological, Environmental Engineering
Lynn Dierking STEM Education
Jana Bouwma-Gearhart STEM Education
Shawn Rowe STEM Education
Cat Stylinski Lifelong Learning
Mark Farley Hatfield Marine Science Center
SueAnn Bottoms STEM Outreach and Broader Impacts
James (Jim) Kisiel Science Education (CSU Long Beach)
Advisory Board
John Falk Co-Director Institute of Learning Innovation; Oregon SeaGrant Professor of FreeChoice Learning
Mark Lewis STEM Director, Oregon Education Investment Board
Jerry Schubel President & CEO, Aquarium of the Pacific
Marco Molinaro Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education; iAMSTEM Hub Director, U.C. Davis
Marina Gorbis Executive Director, Institute for the Future
Jacquelynne Eccles Distinguished Professor of Education, U.C. Irvine; Board on Science Education, National Academies of Science
Noah Finkelstein Director, Center for STEM Learning; Professor of Physics, University of Colorado
Kemi Jona Director, Lowell Institute School, Northeastern University
Lisa Graham Chief Scientist, PARADIGMisr; CEO, Black Canyon Woodworks
Milton Chen Independent (Former Exec. Director, George Lucas Education Foundation)
Learning Assistants Program
Devon Quick Integrative Biology
Lori J. Kayes
Integrative Biology
Kevin Ahern
KC Walsh KC Walsh Phyiscs
Lindsay Biga Integrative Biology
Jeff Kollath Statistics
Ean H. Ng Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering
Sami Ahmad Al-Abdrabbuh Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering
Matt Shuman Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ESTEME@OSU Members/Participants
Jeff Chang Botany and Plant Pathology
Paula Weiss Chemistry
Kristin Ziebart Chemistry
Michael Burand Chemistry
Margie Haak Chemistry
Tracy Arras Civil and Construction Engineering
Kenny Martin Civil and Construction Engineering
Ellen Aster STEM Education
Adam Lenz STEM Education