To read more about an individual's work and affiliation with the center, click on their profile picture or name. Please use the OSU campus directory to verify office and phone numbers for each of our affiliates:
Blessing Mupanduki Blessing Mupanduki Assessment Development and Administration
Diana Rohlman Diana Rohlman Biological and Population Health Sciences; Superfund Research Program
Indira Rajagopal Indira Rajagopal Biochemistry and Biophysics
Chong Fang Chong Fang Chemistry (Physical Chemistry)
Richard Nafshun Richard Nafshun Chemistry
Michael M. Learner Michael M. Learner Chemistry
Shane Brown Shane Brown Civil and Construction Engineering
Robi Nilson Robi Nilson Conservation Social Sciences
Margaret Burnett Margaret Burnett Computer Science
Jeremy Hoffman Jeremy Hoffman Geology; Science Communication
Lissy Goralnik Lissy Goralnik Forest Ecosystems and Society
Susan Nolen Susan Bobbitt Nolen Learning Sciences & Human Development
Tom Dick Tom Dick Mathematics
Scott Peterson Scott Peterson Mathematics
Joseph Cone Joseph Cone Oregon Sea Grant
David Roundy David Roundy
Henri Jansen Henri Jansen
Weniger 403
Anita Guerrini Anita Guerrini School of History, Philosophy, and Religion
Allison L. Hurst Allison L. Hurst Sociology
Catherine Law Catherine Law STEM Academy
Wendy Rose Aaron Wendy Rose Aaron STEM Education
Deb Bailey Deb Bailey
STEM Education
Rebekah Elliott Rebekah Elliott STEM Education
Mary Beisiegel Mary Beisiegel Mathematics
Victoria Bonebrake Victoria Bonebrake
Nancee Hunter Nancee Hunter
Affiliated Researcher
Susanna Priest Susanna Priest Editor-in-Chief of Science Communication
Learning Assistants Program
Devon Quick Devon Quick Integrative Biology
Lori J. Kayes Lori J. Kayes
Integrative Biology
Devlin Montfort Devlin Montfort Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering