To read more about an individual's work and affiliation with the center, click on their profile picture or name. Please use the OSU campus directory to verify office and phone numbers for each of our affiliates: http://main.oregonstate.edu/people-search
Staff
Martin Storksdieck Martin Storksdieck
Storksdieck@oregonstate.edu
Director
Julie Risien
Julie.Risien@oregonstate.edu
254 Gilbert Hall
Associate Director
Kim Phipps Kim Phipps
kim.phipps@oregonstate.edu
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
Jessica Sawyer Jessica Sawyer
Jessica.Sawyer@oregonstate.edu
Public Information Assistant
Kelly Riedinger Kelly Riedinger
kelly.riedinger@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Kari O'Connell Kari O'Connell
kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Heather Fischer Heather Fischer
Heather.Fischer@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Nancy Staus Nancy Staus
nancy.staus@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Ann Sitomer Ann Sitomer
ann.sitomer@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Kelly Hoke Kelly Hoke
kelly.hoke@oregonstate.edu
Researcher
Holly Cho Holly Cho
Holly.Cho@oregonstate.edu
Researcher
Kimberley Preston Kimberley Preston
kimberley.preston@oregonstate.edu
Researcher
Peder Nelson Peder Nelson Affiliated Researcher