The following are the OSU faculty who make up the IE@OSU project team. To learn more about each project team member, click on their picture or name.
Martin Storksdieck Martin Storksdieck
STEM Research Center
Holly Cho Holly Cho
STEM Research Center
Mary Beisiegel Mary Beisiegel Mathematics
Lori J. Kayes Lori J. Kayes
Integrative Biology
Nana Osei-Kofi Nana Osei-Kofi Difference, Power, & Discrimination Program (Office of Academic Affairs)
Devon Quick Devon Quick Integrative Biology
carmen Carmen Harjoe Integrative Biology
Paula Weiss Paula Weiss