To read more about an individual's work and affiliation with the center, click on their profile picture or name.
Staff
Martin Storksdieck
Storksdieck@oregonstate.edu
Director
Julie Risien
Julie.Risien@oregonstate.edu
Associate Director
Lou Woodley
lwoodley@aaas.org
AAAS Washington, D.C.
Director of Community Engagement, Public Relations and Growth
photo of Nancee Hunter Nancee Hunter
Nancee.Hunter@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Kelly Riedinger
kelly.riedinger@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Kari O'Connell
kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu
Senior Researcher
Victoria Bonebrake
Victoria.Bonebrake@oregonstate.edu
Administrative Program Assistant
Brianna Keys
brianna.keys@oregonstate.edu
Research Analyst
Robi Nilson
roberta.nilson@oregonstate.edu
Research Analyst
Nicolette Canzoneri
canzonen@oregonstate.edu
Research Assistant
Kevin Keys
keysk@oregonstate.edu
Project Assistant
J. Davis Harte
j.davisharte@gmail.com
Affiliated Researcher
Nancy Staus
nancy.staus@oregonstate.edu
Affiliated Researcher
Peter Nelson Peder Nelson Affiliated Researcher