To read more about an individual's work and affiliation with the center, click on their profile picture or name.
Advisory Board
John Falk Co-Director Institute of Learning Innovation; Oregon SeaGrant Professor of FreeChoice Learning
Marco Molinaro Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education; iAMSTEM Hub Director, U.C. Davis
Kemi Jona Director, Lowell Institute School, Northeastern University
Marina Gorbis Executive Director, Institute for the Future
Jacquelynne Eccles Distinguished Professor of Education, U.C. Irvine; Board on Science Education, National Academies of Science
Noah Finkelstein Director, Center for STEM Learning; Professor of Physics, University of Colorado
Lisa Graham Chief Scientist, PARADIGMisr; CEO, Black Canyon Woodworks
Milton Chen Independent (Former Exec. Director, George Lucas Education Foundation)
Jerry Schubel President & CEO, Aquarium of the Pacific
Mark Lewis STEM Director, Oregon Education Investment Board