To read more about an individual's work and affiliation with the center, click on their profile picture or name.
Advisory Board
John Falk Co-Director Institute of Learning Innovation; Oregon SeaGrant Professor of FreeChoice Learning
Noah Finkelstein Director, Center for STEM Learning; Professor of Physics, University of Colorado
Jerry Schubel President & CEO, Aquarium of the Pacific
Milton Chen Independent (Former Exec. Director, George Lucas Education Foundation)
Marina Gorbis Executive Director, Institute for the Future
Jacquelynne Eccles Distinguished Professor of Education, U.C. Irvine; Board on Science Education, National Academies of Science
Kemi Jona Director, Lowell Institute School, Northeastern University
Mark Lewis STEM Director, Oregon Education Investment Board
Marco Molinaro Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education; iAMSTEM Hub Director, U.C. Davis
Lisa Graham Chief Scientist, PARADIGMisr; CEO, Black Canyon Woodworks
Erin Prince Superintendent Corvallis Public Schools
Martin Storksdieck
Julie Risien
Associate Director
Victoria Bonebrake
Administrative Program Assistant
Kari O'Connell
Senior Researcher
Kelly Riedinger
Senior Researcher
Nicolette Canzoneri
Research Assistant
Lou Woodley
AAAS Washington, D.C.
Director of Community Engagement, Public Relations and Growth
J. Davis Harte
Contracted Researcher
photo of Nancee Hunter Nancee Hunter
Senior Researcher
Brianna Keys
Research Analyst
Kevin Keys
Project Assistant
Eric Weber STEM Education
Rafael Palacios
photograph of Susie Brubaker-Cole Susie Brubaker-Cole Division of Student Affairs
SueAnn Bottoms STEM Education
Kyle Cole Precollege Programs/Student Affairs
Scott Peterson Mathematics
Henri Jansen Physics
David Roundy Physics
Daniel Newhart Division of Student Affairs
Ryan Collay Precollege Programs, SMILE
Kenny Martin Civil and Construction Engineering
Wendy Rose Aaron STEM Education
Catherine Law STEM Academy
Anita Guerrini School of History, Philosophy, and Religion
Richard Nafshun Chemistry
Bill Brooks Chemical, Biological, Environmental Engineering
Ann Sitomer STEM Education
Margaret Burnett Computer Science
Ellen Aster STEM Education
Kevin Ahern Biochemistry/Biophysics
Christina Smith Chemical, Biological, Environmental Engineering
Joseph Cone Oregon Sea Grant
Sal Castillo Institutional Research
Kay Sagmiller
David S. Hurwitz Civil and Construction Engineering
Tom Dick Mathematics
Devlin Montfort Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Lori J. Kayes Integrative Biology
Rebekah Elliott STEM Education
Nancy Staus STEM Education
Allison L. Hurst Sociology
Michael M. Learner Chemistry
Shane Brown Civil and Construction Engineering
Jeremy Hoffman Jeremy Hoffman Geology; Science Communication
Devon Quick Integrative Biology
KC Walsh KC Walsh Phyiscs
Tracy Arras Civil and Construction Engineering
Diana Rohlman Biological and Population Health Sciences; Superfund Research Program
Blessing Mupanduki Assessment Development and Administration
Mary Beisiegel Mathematics
Adam Lenz STEM Education
Kathryn Linder Extended Campus
Jeff Chang Botany and Plant Pathology
Indira Rajagopal Biochemistry and Biophysics
Michael Burand Chemistry
Lissy Goralnik Forest Ecosystems and Society
Deb Bailey
STEM Education
Margie Haak Chemistry
Chong Fang Chemistry (Physical Chemistry)
Paula Weiss Chemistry
Kristin Ziebart Chemistry
Matt Nyman STEM Education
Peter Nelson Peder Nelson Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Ying Cao Chemical, Biological, Environmental Engineering
Nicole Pitterson Civil and Construction Engineering
image of Susan Nolen Susan Bobbitt Nolen Learning Sciences & Human Development
Jana Bouwma-Gearhart STEM Education
Milo Koretsky Chemical, Biological, Environmental Engineering
Lynn Dierking STEM Education
Cat Stylinski Lifelong Learning
Shawn Rowe STEM Education
Mark Farley Hatfield Marine Science Center